Call: 410-321-0970

Contact Us

  • Telephone
    • Baltimore
    • 410.321.0970 
    • Westminster
    • 410.876.2076
  • Fax
    • Baltimore
    • 410.321.1021 (24 hr)
    • Westminster
    • 410.321.1021 (24 hr)
  • Mailing Address
    • Scientific Plant Service, Inc.   Post Office Box 62   Brooklandville, MD 21022
  • Shipping/Street Address:
    • Scientific Plant Service, Inc.   6301 Blair Hill Lane   Baltimore, MD 21209
  • Internal Contact
General Information   sps@spsonline.com
AP/AR & Web Content Carolyn Powers carolynp@spsonline.com
Contracts & Proposals Peggy Neary peggyn@spsonline.com
Customer Service/Scheduling Lisa Hayes lisah@spsonline.com
General Sales    
Balto & Harford Co Stephen Griner stepheng@spsonline.com
Central & Southern MD Andy Sheehan andys@spsonline.com
Athletic Turf Sales / Operations Brian Haga brianh@spsonline.com
CEO / President Ken Mays kenm@spsonline.com
     

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Enter the comment text here

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.